Minisite Gear

Experience the pulse of the Americas with Minisite Gear: Your go-to destination for digital news and analysis.

Recent news

5 World Champions Who Played American Football

Posted 11:00 p.m. ET (03:00 GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

playing



2:26

Posted 3:35 p.m. ET (7:35 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

The details of the agreement between Messi and Inter Miami


0:45

Posted 3:35 p.m. ET (7:35 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

Here's what they say to Barcelona about Messi's decision


3:21

Posted 1:42 p.m. ET (5:42 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

What can MLS offer Messi according to a former league footballer?


1:06

Posted 11:55 a.m. ET (3:55 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

Spanish fans react to Messi's decision


3:23

Posted 10:46 p.m. ET (02:46 GMT) on Wednesday, June 7, 2023

What can Lionel Messi bring to MLS?


9:41

Posted 10:17 p.m. ET (02:17 GMT) on Wednesday, June 7, 2023

The reactions to the signing of Messi by Inter Miami


0:48

Posted 10:17 p.m. ET (02:17 GMT) on Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Miami already wants to receive Messi


4:19

Posted 7:58 p.m. ET (11:58 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, June 7, 2023

The details of the new club that Messi will join


1:35

Posted 6:42 p.m. ET (10:42 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Inter Miami have presented their new signing: Leo Messi


0:31