Minisite Gear

Experience the pulse of the Americas with Minisite Gear: Your go-to destination for digital news and analysis.

Beckham posed next to the Lionel Messi mural in Miami
Recent news

Beckham posed next to the Lionel Messi mural in Miami

Posted 6:31 p.m. ET (10:31 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Beckham posed next to the Lionel Messi mural in Miami playing



0:34

Posted 5:24 p.m. ET (9:24 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Messi arrived in Florida


1:15

Posted 4:57 p.m. ET (8:57 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Famous Mexican footballers celebrate their celebrations on Tik Tok


0:35

Posted 4:20 p.m. ET (8:20 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Women's World Cup: These are the American participants


1:28

Posted 4:14 p.m. ET (8:14 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Gold Cup: we compare the semi-finalists


0:36

Posted 6:28 p.m. ET (10:28 p.m. GMT) on Monday, July 10, 2023

Messi and Ronaldo enjoy the beach before returning to training


0:40

Posted 6:08 p.m. ET (22:08 GMT) on Monday, July 10, 2023

Will Max Verstappen find a rival in Formula 1?


3:56

Posted 6:04 p.m. ET (22:04 GMT) on Monday, July 10, 2023

Larry Nassar's condition after being stabbed in prison


1:46

Posted 5:12 p.m. ET (21:12 GMT) on Monday, July 10, 2023

Megan Rapinoe's accomplishments with the United States National Team


0:23

Posted 4:59 p.m. ET (8:59 p.m. GMT) on Monday, July 10, 2023

Ronaldinho and Beckham, on the new cover of EA Sports FC 24


0:50