Minisite Gear

Experience the pulse of the Americas with Minisite Gear: Your go-to destination for digital news and analysis.

Recent news

Can you imagine entering the world of crocodiles? This park in Dubai makes it possible | Video

Posted 3:57 p.m. ET (7:57 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

playing



3:46

Posted 3:27 p.m. ET (7:27 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Thousands of devotees climb an active volcano in Indonesia to make offerings


0:55

Posted 3:27 p.m. ET (7:27 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Here is the before and after of a destroyed dam in Kherson


0:51

Posted 3:13 p.m. ET (7:13 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

This is how the dam was destroyed in Ukraine


2:24

Posted 3:06 p.m. ET (7:06 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Thousands of devotees climbed an active volcano in Indonesia to make their offerings


1:10

Posted 1:25 p.m. ET (5:25 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

New incident between Chinese and American soldiers


1:22

Posted 1:02 p.m. ET (5:02 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Is Russia losing the war?  : It was about the alleged artillery attack in Russia


1:54

Posted 11:53 a.m. ET (3:53 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

What are the consequences of the destruction of a Kherson dam?


1:21

Posted 10:27 a.m. ET (2:27 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Coffee "oleate" of Starbucks reaches more cities in the United States


0:35

Posted 10:15 a.m. ET (2:15 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

They record an increase in incidents with rebel passengers on planes


0:40