Minisite Gear

Experience the pulse of the Americas with Minisite Gear: Your go-to destination for digital news and analysis.

Recent news

Early celebration turns football game into fireworks

Posted 10:30 a.m. ET (2:30 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

playing



0:46

Posted 7:49 p.m. ET (11:49 p.m. GMT) on Monday, June 5, 2023

How likely is Messi to join Barca?


2:39

Posted 12:27 p.m. ET (4:27 p.m. GMT) on Monday, June 5, 2023

5 things: football legend Zlatan Ibrahimovic announces his retirement


2:40

Posted 05:57 ET (09:57 GMT) on Monday, June 5, 2023

Watch Manchester City serenade with Elton John at the airport


1:07

Posted 7:54 p.m. ET (23:54 GMT) on Sunday, June 4, 2023

Farewell to Zlatan Ibrahimovic


0:46

Posted 7:24 p.m. ET (23:24 GMT) on Sunday, June 4, 2023

Neymar says goodbye to Messi again


0:30

Posted 7:15 p.m. ET (23:15 GMT) on Sunday, June 4, 2023

LaLiga: Benzema at the head of a farewell day


2:55

Posted 6:51 p.m. ET (10:51 p.m. GMT) on Saturday, June 3, 2023




0:39

Posted 5:09 p.m. ET (21:09 GMT) on Friday, June 2, 2023

Manchester derby in the FA Cup final


3:25

Posted 8:06 p.m. ET (00:06 GMT) on Thursday, June 1, 2023

The 5 destinations where Messi could end his career


1:44