Minisite Gear

Experience the pulse of the Americas with Minisite Gear: Your go-to destination for digital news and analysis.

Recent news

How did Messi decide to go to Inter Miami? Jorge Mas describes the negotiations | Video

Posted 2:19 p.m. ET (6:19 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, July 19, 2023

playing



2:56

Posted 10:23 p.m. ET (02:23 GMT) on Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Beckham: "It's always been our dream to bring someone like Messi"


2:01

Posted 3:42 p.m. ET (7:42 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Thorough!  Carlos Alcaraz nearly dropped his Wimbledon trophy


3:11

Posted 1:12 p.m. ET (5:12 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 18, 2023

David Beckham attends Messi's first training


0:58

Posted 11:53 a.m. ET (3:53 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Cristiano Ronaldo: The Saudi league is better than MLS


1:01

Posted 10:17 a.m. ET (2:17 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 18, 2023

So it was Messi's first day at Inter Miami


3:22

Posted 6:19 p.m. ET (10:19 p.m. GMT) on Monday, July 17, 2023

The Gold Cup of Santiago Giménez and Jaime Lozano


2:02

Posted 5:37 p.m. ET (9:37 p.m. GMT) on Monday, July 17, 2023

Carlos Alcaraz recalls his childhood after winning Wimbledon


0:40

Posted 4:17 p.m. ET (8:17 p.m. GMT) on Monday, July 17, 2023

A video full of stars to receive Messi at Inter Miami


1:43

Posted 3:57 p.m. ET (7:57 p.m. GMT) on Monday, July 17, 2023

Is Lionel Messi the Michael Jordan of football?


7:01