Minisite Gear

Experience the pulse of the Americas with Minisite Gear: Your go-to destination for digital news and analysis.

Recent news

Lionel Messi’s favorite Milanese sandwich

Posted 8:35 p.m. ET (00:35 GMT) on Wednesday, July 12, 2023

playing



1:10

Posted 8:07 p.m. ET (00:07 GMT) on Wednesday, July 12, 2023

The 5 best football teams in the world today


1:14

Posted 3:19 p.m. ET (7:19 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Linda Caicedo, the Colombian jewel of the Women's World Cup


0:26

Posted 3:17 p.m. ET (7:17 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Matt Turner: from eternal substitute to star goalkeeper


0:41

Posted 6:31 p.m. ET (10:31 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Beckham posed next to the Lionel Messi mural in Miami


0:34

Posted 5:24 p.m. ET (9:24 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Messi arrived in Florida


1:15

Posted 4:57 p.m. ET (8:57 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Famous Mexican footballers celebrate their celebrations on Tik Tok


0:35

Posted 4:20 p.m. ET (8:20 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Women's World Cup: These are the American participants


1:28

Posted 4:14 p.m. ET (8:14 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Gold Cup: we compare the semi-finalists


0:36

Posted 6:28 p.m. ET (10:28 p.m. GMT) on Monday, July 10, 2023

Messi and Ronaldo enjoy the beach before returning to training


0:40