Minisite Gear

Experience the pulse of the Americas with Minisite Gear: Your go-to destination for digital news and analysis.

Real Madrid present the new merengue hope: Jude Bellingham |  Video
Recent news

Real Madrid present the new merengue hope: Jude Bellingham | Video

Posted 7:12 p.m. ET (23:12 GMT) on Thursday, June 15, 2023

This was Bellingham's presentation with Real Madrid playing



1:34

Posted 3:08 p.m. ET (7:08 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 15, 2023

Scaloni: "Our 10 is the best"


0:27

Posted 11:41 a.m. ET (3:41 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 15, 2023

Marcelo Bielsa's debut, the Under-20s and the illusion of Uruguay


2:34

Posted 11:29 a.m. ET (3:29 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 15, 2023

Nadal is no longer in the top 100 in the world


0:44

Posted 7:16 p.m. ET (23:16 GMT) on Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Mexican swimmers win court battle against government


0:45

Posted 7:00 p.m. ET (23:00 GMT) on Wednesday, June 14, 2023

What is Carles Puyol doing in Colombia?


0:34

Posted 3:05 p.m. ET (7:05 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Is Kylian Mbappé going or staying at PSG?


0:41

Posted 2:56 p.m. ET (6:56 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, June 14, 2023

What opportunities does Messi's arrival in China generate?


1:20

Posted 1:48 p.m. ET (5:48 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Scaloni gives his opinion on Messi choice for 2026 World Cup


0:42

Posted 12:31 p.m. ET (4:31 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Why will Brazil wear black this Saturday?


1:02