Minisite Gear

Experience the pulse of the Americas with Minisite Gear: Your go-to destination for digital news and analysis.

Roger Federer drives fans crazy by accompanying Coldplay on stage |  Video
Recent news

Roger Federer drives fans crazy by accompanying Coldplay on stage | Video

Posted 12:11 p.m. ET (4:11 p.m. GMT) on Monday, July 3, 2023

Federer took the stage with Coldplay and the audience went wild playing



0:43

Posted 9:57 p.m. ET (01:57 GMT) on Sunday, July 2, 2023

Jesús Ferreira is worth three and the United States advances


1:20

Posted 8:37 p.m. ET (00:37 GMT) on Sunday, July 2, 2023

F1: Verstappen dominated and Checo Pérez surprised


0:50

Posted 8:26 p.m. ET (00:26 GMT) on Sunday, July 2, 2023

Does the offside change?  We explain the idea of ​​FIFA


1:06

Posted 9:00 p.m. ET (01:00 GMT) on Friday, June 30, 2023

Will Real Madrid finally sign Kylian Mbappé?


2:24

Posted 8:52 p.m. ET (00:52 GMT) on Friday, June 30, 2023

These are the starters of the All-Star Game


0:59

Posted 6:10 p.m. ET (10:10 p.m. GMT) on Friday, June 30, 2023

Here's how the Argentinian district of Miami is preparing to receive Messi


3:20

Posted 9:24 p.m. ET (01:24 GMT) on Thursday, June 29, 2023




4:21

Posted 3:52 p.m. ET (7:52 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 29, 2023

The 5 best stadiums to watch football, according to COPA90


1:56

Posted 1:33 p.m. ET (5:33 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 29, 2023

Video: Jamaica shines singing John Legend


0:41