Minisite Gear

Experience the pulse of the Americas with Minisite Gear: Your go-to destination for digital news and analysis.

Recent news

The 5 Most Powerful Passports in America

Posted 2:29 p.m. ET (6:29 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, July 19, 2023

playing



1:17

Posted 3:33 p.m. ET (7:33 p.m. GMT) on Saturday, July 8, 2023

What can't you do on a nudist beach?


2:23

Posted 3:20 p.m. ET (7:20 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 27, 2023

A fire ravaged a skyscraper in the United Arab Emirates


0:39

Posted 6:42 p.m. ET (10:42 p.m. GMT) on Friday, June 23, 2023

The average age in the United States reaches record highs


1:52

Posted 9:58 p.m. ET (01:58 GMT) on Monday, June 19, 2023

OAS Resolution on Nicaragua


1:54

Posted 4:23 p.m. ET (8:23 p.m. GMT) on Sunday, June 18, 2023

Why is LGBTQ+ Pride Month celebrated in June?  It's his story


7:06

Posted 4:47 p.m. ET (8:47 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 15, 2023

A 21-year-old boy solved a Rubik's cube and broke the world record


1:25

Posted 8:11 p.m. ET (00:11 GMT) on Monday, June 12, 2023

The 5 most popular songs of the last week on Spotify


1:29

Posted 5:20 p.m. ET (9:20 p.m. GMT) on Friday, June 2, 2023

He creates erotic content for the internet and spoke to Pope Francis about his work


1:23

Posted 5:20 p.m. ET (9:20 p.m. GMT) on Friday, June 2, 2023

He suffered sexual abuse as a minor and spoke with Pope Francis about his story


2:47