Minisite Gear

Experience the pulse of the Americas with Minisite Gear: Your go-to destination for digital news and analysis.

‘They don’t have the attitude’: Mexican sentiment after El Tri’s loss to USA |  Video
Recent news

‘They don’t have the attitude’: Mexican sentiment after El Tri’s loss to USA | Video

Posted 7:34 p.m. ET (23:34 GMT) on Friday, June 16, 2023

Mexican fans frustrated after El Tri loss to USA playing



2h30

Posted 9:44 p.m. ET (01:44 GMT) on Friday, June 16, 2023

Berhalter returns to the technical direction of the USA.


1:01

Posted 3:21 p.m. ET (7:21 p.m. GMT) on Friday, June 16, 2023

Did they change the Inter Miami stadium for the first game with Messi?


0:29

Posted 7:12 p.m. ET (23:12 GMT) on Thursday, June 15, 2023

This was Bellingham's presentation with Real Madrid


1:34

Posted 3:08 p.m. ET (7:08 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 15, 2023

Scaloni: "Our 10 is the best"


0:27

Posted 11:41 a.m. ET (3:41 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 15, 2023

Marcelo Bielsa's debut, the Under-20s and the illusion of Uruguay


2:34

Posted 3:05 p.m. ET (7:05 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Is Kylian Mbappé going or staying at PSG?


0:41

Posted 1:48 p.m. ET (5:48 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Scaloni gives his opinion on Messi choice for 2026 World Cup


0:42

Posted 12:31 p.m. ET (4:31 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Why will Brazil wear black this Saturday?


1:02

Posted 8:22 p.m. ET (00:22 GMT) on Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Will Messi play in the 2026 World Cup?


0:50