Minisite Gear

Experience the pulse of the Americas with Minisite Gear: Your go-to destination for digital news and analysis.

Recent news

What can MLS offer Messi according to a former league footballer? Video

Posted 1:42 p.m. ET (5:42 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

playing



1:06

Posted 11:55 a.m. ET (3:55 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

Spanish fans react to Messi's decision


3:23

Posted 10:46 p.m. ET (02:46 GMT) on Wednesday, June 7, 2023

What can Lionel Messi bring to MLS?


9:41

Posted 10:17 p.m. ET (02:17 GMT) on Wednesday, June 7, 2023

The reactions to the signing of Messi by Inter Miami


0:48

Posted 10:17 p.m. ET (02:17 GMT) on Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Miami already wants to receive Messi


4:19

Posted 7:58 p.m. ET (11:58 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, June 7, 2023

The details of the new club that Messi will join


1:35

Posted 6:42 p.m. ET (10:42 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Inter Miami have presented their new signing: Leo Messi


0:31

Posted 2:42 p.m. ET (6:42 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Messi makes Miami dream


2:02

Posted 8:18 p.m. ET (00:18 GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

The 5 best teams in Europe according to the UEFA ranking


1:32

Posted 10:30 a.m. ET (2:30 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

This football match continues despite the fireworks


0:46