Minisite Gear

Experience the pulse of the Americas with Minisite Gear: Your go-to destination for digital news and analysis.

Recent news

What is Carles Puyol doing in Colombia?

Posted 7:00 p.m. ET (23:00 GMT) on Wednesday, June 14, 2023

playing



0:34

Posted 10:04 p.m. ET (02:04 GMT) on Wednesday, June 14, 2023

The scandals hanging over the Petro government in Colombia


3:07

Posted 3:18 p.m. ET (7:18 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Father of rescued Colombian children: With thunder and lightning, we left the jungle


1:18

Posted 1:50 p.m. ET (5:50 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 13, 2023

How was the search for missing children in the Amazon?


1:22

Posted 07:28 ET (11:28 GMT) on Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Colombia will provide decent housing for children who survived in the jungle


4:18

Posted 7:28 p.m. ET (23:28 GMT) on Monday, June 12, 2023

Here's what kids did in the Colombian jungle to keep the baby alive


1:08

Posted 3:34 p.m. ET (7:34 p.m. GMT) on Monday, June 12, 2023

This is how the children are who survived 40 days in the jungle


3:05

Posted 3:30 p.m. ET (7:30 p.m. GMT) on Monday, June 12, 2023

The drawings of children rescued in Colombia during their trip


0:50

Posted 12:22 p.m. ET (4:22 p.m. GMT) on Monday, June 12, 2023

Wilson is still lost: the children were with him in the jungle and they draw him


0:55

Posted 6:31 p.m. ET (10:31 p.m. GMT) on Sunday, June 11, 2023

How did the Colombian children who disappeared in the jungle survive?


2:50