Minisite Gear

Experience the pulse of the Americas with Minisite Gear: Your go-to destination for digital news and analysis.

Recent news

what time and how to watch on TV and the Internet

(Spanish CNN) — Ligue 1 in France is in its home stretch. There are only two games left to play and, unlike other seasons, there is still no champion at this stage, but PSG are already establishing themselves as the big winners.

PSG, led by Argentinian Lionel Messi and Frenchman Kylian Mbappé, currently occupy first place in the championship with 84 points. His closest pursuer is Lens with 78 units, six points less than the leader (those who remain available in the tournament).

Mathematics are the only ones that keep Lens with championship chances, since it practically takes a sporting miracle to be crowned: it must crush seven and eight goals in its two remaining games and PSG lose their two respective games. by a goal.

It looks like an impossible mission. PSG only have to draw this Saturday on their 37th day against Racing Strasbourg to secure their 11th Ligue 1 title.

At what time does PSG play against Racing Strasbourg?

The meeting between Racing de Strasbourg and PSG corresponds to the 37th day of Ligue 1 2022/2023.

It will be played this Saturday, May 27 at the Stade de la Meinau, a hall located in the city of Strasbourg.

Here are the timetables in different countries:

  • Argentina: 4:00 p.m. (Buenos Aires time)
  • Mexico: 1:00 p.m. (Mexico City time)
  • Colombia: 2:00 p.m. (Bogotá time)
  • United States: 3:00 p.m. (Miami time)

Where to watch on TV and on the Internet?

  • In Argentina, Mexico, Colombia and other Latin American countries, the match will be broadcast on the Star+ streaming platform and will not be televised, according to ESPN, which owns the Ligue 1 rights.
  • In the United States, the game can be seen on TV on Bein Sports and Bein Sports Ñ, as well as on the Bein Sports Connect platform if you prefer to watch it online. Remember that Bein Sports owns the rights to Ligue 1 in the United States.